

Rural Municipality of West River

Resolution

Title: CAO Selection Committee Appointment

Motion Carried	Motion No	2024-65
Motion Lost	Date	August 22, 2024
Motion Withdrawn	Council Meeting No	2024-17
Moved by Councillor Aaron MacEachern		
Seconded by Councillor John Yeo		

BE IT RESOLVED

That the Council for the Rural Municipality of West River appoint Mayor Smith MacPhail, Deputy Mayor Shaun MacArthur and Councillors Aaron MacEachern, John Yeo, Lillian MacCannell, and Steve Pollard to be the Selection Committee for the permanent Chief Administrative Officer.

I certify that this is a true copy of the resolution.

Susan Morse

Mayor ______ Interim Chief Administrative Officer _____